CANADA

209 Mainville Street
Ste-Thérèse, QC

J7E 2V7

QUESTIONS?

We're always available to hear from you and about your projects!

Tel: 1-844-60-SAUNA

Tel: 1-844-607-2862
Email: saunaviking@saunaviking.com

UNITED STATES

2861 Somerset DR APT 302

Lauderdale Lake

FL 33311, USA

© 2019 Sauna Viking - Site conçu par Le Bon Plan

AROMATHERAPY ESSENCES

Our sauna aromatherapy essences are packaged in 100 ml amber glass bottles to maintain the product’s integrity. Plastic bottles can react with the essence ingredients therefore we won’t use them. Our black phenolic caps have a special funnel shaped insert to prevent leakage and air infiltration. These should NEVER be added directly onto the sauna rocks or any heater. Rather a cap full or two should be added into a full sauna bucket of water. Then with a sauna ladle sprinkle the mixture onto the hot rocks. The resulting fragrance will quickly spread throughout the room. Sauna essences are refreshing and invigorating, and by varying the scent from time to time you can enhance your sauna experience. Available in Eucalyptus, Citrus Orange, Rain, Wintergreen, and Vanilla.  

CONCENTRED CLEANER

This cleaner is safe for all types of sauna wood including cedar, pine, hemlock and redwood. This non toxic water based cleaner is used by mixing 1 part cleaner to 100 parts warm water. The cleaner is gentle on wood without leaving any residue or offensive odor. The cleaner disinfects and removes any body oils that can lead to musty odor and damage the wood.  

HYPO-ALLERGENIC SOAP

Hypo-allergenic Sauna Soap (Mini-Risk), made in Finland and approved by the Nordic Allergy Association. Contains no perfumes, coloring agents or preservatives. 75 gram bar.
Sold separately or by the case of 24 bars.
 

FINNISH SAUNA SOAPS

Traditional, long-lasting Finnish sauna soaps, large 225 gram ( 8 oz. or 1/2 pound! ) bars. Made of pure natural ingredients that will not turn “mushy” with use. In two scents: Fresh Pine (green), Lilac (white).

HUILES ESSENTIELLES & PRODUITS D'ENTRETIEN
oils-small-500x500.jpg

ESSENCES AROMATHÉRAPIE

Nos essences aromathérapie sont conditionnés dans des flacons de 100 ml en verre ambré pour maintenir l’intégrité du produit. Les bouteilles en plastique peuvent réagir avec les ingrédients d’essence donc nous ne pourrons pas les utiliser. Nos bouchons phénoliques noirs ont un entonnoir spécial en forme d’encart pour éviter les fuites et les infiltrations d’air. Ceux-ci ne doivent JAMAIS être ajoutés directement sur ​​les rochers du sauna ou tout appareil de chauffage. Plutôt un bouchon plein ou deux devrait être ajouté dans un seau plein d’eau. Puis, avec une louche saupoudrer le mélange sur les roches chaudes. Le parfum va rapidement se propager dans toute la pièce. Disponible en Eucalyptus, Citrus Orange, pluie, Wintergreen et vanille.  

sauna-cleaner-small-500x500-400x400.jpg

NETTOYANT CONCENTRÉ

Ce nettoyant concentré est sans danger pour tous les types de bois de sauna y compris le cèdre, le pin, la pruche et le séquoia. Cette toxique nettoyant non à base d’eau est utilisée en mélangeant 1 partie de nettoyant à 100 parties d’eau chaude. Le nettoyeur est doux sur le bois sans laisser de résidus ou de mauvaise odeur. Il désinfecte et supprime les huiles pour le corps qui peuvent conduire à odeur de moisi et endommager le bois.  

mini-risk-soap-286x300-500x500.jpg

SAVON HYPOALLERGÉNIQUE

Sauna savon Hypoallergénique (Mini-risk), fabriqué en Finlande et approuvé par Nordic Allergy Association. Ne contient pas de parfums, ni colorants ou conservateurs. 75 grammes. Vendu séparément ou par caisse de 24 barres. 

finnish_soap-286x300-500x500.jpg

SAVONS FINLANDAIS

Savons sauna finlandais traditionnels. Longue durée, grosses barres de savons 225 g (8 oz . Ou 1/2 livre!). Fait d’ingrédients naturels purs.

 

Deux parfums: Pin frais (vert), Lilas (blanc).